Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Barossa Valley Food and Wine Tour

Barossa Valley Food & Wine Tour from Adelaide

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 61% (8)
4 stars 23% (3)
3 stars 16% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Andrew Tucker 7 months ago
Excellent trip. Both food and wine sampling were tasty. The lunch at Lambert’s Winery was delicious and the commentary on the bus was very informative. To have a Barossa Shiraz at a Barossa winery ticked the right box. I would highly recommend the trip to all.
Excellent trip
Andrew Tucker 7 months ago

Excellent trip. Both food and wine sampling were tasty. The lunch at Lambert’s Winery was delicious and the commentary on the bus was very informative. To have a Barossa Shiraz at a Barossa winery ticked the right box. I would highly recommend the trip to all.

The whole day was amazing
Stephen Andrews 9 months ago

The whole day was amazing, Mon, the driver was very knowledgeable and showed us lots of kangaroos, he's a very nice man. It was a really nice day. The Barossa was very scenic, food and wine were awesome. I thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone wanting a great day out.

An excellent day with three fantastic wineries
Craig 1 year ago

An excellent day with three fantastic wineries. Saw some fantastic scenery along the way. A little disorganised at the start of the day didn’t pick us up as organised. We were also surprised that the co-driver ate so much of the lunch prior to ensuring that paying guests had finished eating.

This was a relaxed and enjoyable tour with a friendly group of people
Jeremy 2 years ago

This was a relaxed and enjoyable tour with a friendly group of people. Our tour guide/driver gave us good information about the region and the wineries. The pick up was on time and we returned a little before schedule. Overall a good day out.

Great day in the Barossa with our knowledgeable
Karen Hilton 3 years ago

Great day in the Barossa with our knowledgeable, friendly guide Robin. We are not normally wine drinkers, however, couldn't go to Adelaide & not do a wine tasting tour and we weren't disappointed.

A great tour
John Robinson 3 years ago

A great tour. The sites visited were very good - Ti Ora was the best, Maggie Beer the least (Everything on tasting is available in supermarkets. Toilets were not clean and smelt). At the wineries, the structured tastings worked well, with high levels of information on the nature of the wine. This was particularly the case at Pindare. The trip was well organised, with everything running to time. The guide was great in how he managed this. The bus was comfortable, the scenery interesting. We would recommend the trip. One very small thing... the guide talked a bit.

Tom our driver was great
Susan Lunn 3 years ago

Tom our driver was great. The first winery was my favourite. Lambert also put on a great lunch. The staff and wines were great there too. Maggie Beers was a nice stop. My least favourite was the last winery. After all those people who were passionate about what they did, it was a bit of a letdown. I would find a different place to end the day at.

Absolute had a blast on this tour
Chery Petsch 3 years ago

Absolute had a blast on this tour!!! The day was enjoyable and learned so much about wine!!! The highlight of the day was visiting Maggie's Beer Farm and lunch at Lambert Estate especially trying the chocolate port!! Yummy!! Highly recommended!

I thought that too much time was spent at the first & last winery
Kylie 3 years ago

I thought that too much time was spent at the first & last winery. Extremely disappointed about not visiting Maggie Beer Farm shop, was really looking forward to going there as were some of the other ladies on the tour. I feel there should be more with regards to the food side of things. Lunch was very nice. The tour guide was very knowledgeable & informative. The last visit should have been somewhere, where we could get dessert just to finish off the tour, they had nothing but a couple of small biscuits available to purchase.

As a day tour
Leanne 3 years ago

As a day tour, this was a very pleasurable experience. Peter, our driver and tour guide was tremendously knowledgeable and also bought to his commentary a delightful sense of humour which made the day very enjoyable. The food supplied over the day was lovely. The lunch, in particular, was spectacularly good - tasty, abundant and varied. One of our party was vegetarian and found that her offerings were very yummy. Our only criticism of the day was that we visited smaller, boutique style, wineries. The original list had included Wolf Blass but we did not make it to that venue so we really only had the opportunity for a fairly restricted offering of wines. We ended up ordering a lot of wine during the tour, which suggests that the quality of what was offered was excellent, however, we would have liked to explore a better variety of labels - some known, some unknown.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets