Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Entry

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Tickets

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (706)
4 stars 22% (216)
3 stars 4% (36)
2 stars 1% (6)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Rachael Baffari 3 days ago
Lots of things to do and loads of shows to watch! The kids loved it so we upgraded to an annual pass! There are so many different animals to learn about and so many different walking paths throughout the sanctuary. We definitely got a workout while enjoying our day there!
Currumbin was fantastic
Brianna Turner-Smith 3 days ago

Currumbin was fantastic! You can get up close and personal with most of the animals and the shows they run are not only extremely entertaining but also educational. Feeding the wild birds at the end of the day was definitely the highlight of the day. It was a great end to my trip on the GC!

Lots of things to do and loads of shows to watch
Rachael Baffari 3 days ago

Lots of things to do and loads of shows to watch! The kids loved it so we upgraded to an annual pass! There are so many different animals to learn about and so many different walking paths throughout the sanctuary. We definitely got a workout while enjoying our day there!

Great park
Jacqueline Ramm 4 days ago

Great park. Easy to navigate, lots of well looked after animals and great work being done in the wildlife hospital which you can take a look at. Hidden valley section was fantastic, got up close with lemurs and saw beautiful tree kangaroos, red panda and capybaras. The free-flight bird show was excellent

Our entire family including our immediate family on my partner's side made a day of it during our Gold Coast holiday and loved it
Tyneall Rikirangi 5 days ago

Our entire family including our immediate family on my partner's side made a day of it during our Gold Coast holiday and loved it! Something for everyone, whether your 82 or 16 months old you're guaranteed to have a fantastic day you can all enjoy! From feeding Kangaroos to checking out the scenery and animals by train ride around the park, they also have Tree top experiences. Currumbin really is a must-do when visiting the Gold Coast.

Love this place
Eva Kovacs 5 days ago

Love this place! Busy on the weekend, but still easy to get away from the crowds. Lots of great animal displays, a tree top challenge and the cafe caters for most dietary requirements. A mini train runs around the property if you're feeling tired. Need more than one day though!

We had a very good deal with the price of the tickets
Jerrieson Faustino 6 days ago

We had a very good deal with the price of the tickets. Enjoyed our day in the sanctuary! Got other offers to choose from when staying in the Gold Coast. The website is user friendly. We had to call customer service and got a response. No other issues.

I went with some friends and we couldn't get enough of the Wildlife Sanctuary
Haley Park 6 days ago

I went with some friends and we couldn't get enough of the Wildlife Sanctuary! We spent almost an entire day here just taking in all of the exhibits and admiring the animals. We bought our tickets from Experience Oz the same day that we went to the Sanctuary and had no problems whatsoever. It was so easy that it seemed too good to be true! Would highly recommend both the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary as well as booking through Experience Oz.

We went to visit Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary with the girls and my husband
Elisa Suransky 7 days ago

We went to visit Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary with the girls and my husband. We loved it! The girls loved the train ride around the area. All the shows are great and entertaining and the staff was very friendly in every place we visited. The Gruffalo trail is a must for all the Gruffalo fans out there. We downloaded the app and our 4yo twins had so much fun. Highly recommended.

Fantastic day with our young grandsons 5 & 2 yrs They loved the train & the shows
Malcolm Barnes 1 week ago

Fantastic day with our young grandsons 5 & 2 yrs They loved the train & the shows. Many different animals to see. The animal hospital was interesting too. Food was fantastic at the entrance of the park. Would definitely come back here again. Good value & fun.

It was a great experience the kids loved it
Kathryn Kurz 1 week ago

It was a great experience the kids loved it. A great day out. Lots of things to do. A heap of animals to see. Also to be able to feed some was great. Would highly recommend going and checking it out. No problems with parking heaps of parking spaces for cars.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets