Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Entry

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Tickets

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (729)
4 stars 22% (220)
3 stars 4% (36)
2 stars 1% (6)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Sam Ahmad 1 day ago
An amazing experience, the kids and I enjoyed a whole day with beautiful animals and plants and met people during our visit, I also took an afternoon cruise with light snacks and drinks to wind us down a night before our departure, will repeat this experience again on my next trip.
An amazing experience
Sam Ahmad 1 day ago

An amazing experience, the kids and I enjoyed a whole day with beautiful animals and plants and met people during our visit, I also took an afternoon cruise with light snacks and drinks to wind us down a night before our departure, will repeat this experience again on my next trip.

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is an absolutely amazing place to visit
Georgia Avery 1 week ago

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is an absolutely amazing place to visit. Loved being able to get up close and personal with the animals and learned a lot from the amazing staff during the shows we went and saw. The koala nursery was probably our favourite. Could have stood and watched them all day.

Best zoo I've visited so far
Boniejay Altubar 1 week ago

Best zoo I've visited so far! Had a great time with the kangaroos and their mini-shows. It was very easy to book the trip and was cheaper too. I will definitely recommend to friends when I get back to Manila! I will take my family here next time I'm back to Gold Coast.

We visited the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
Anna Leah Wickliffe 1 week ago

We visited the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. The day was perfect. It was weird how we could walk straight through the gift shop into the sanctuary. the availability of the train, That was awesome. Kids loved it. We visited the hospital and saw a bird being treated, we loved the sense of humour of the guy at the sheep sheering and the flightless bird show was fantastic! The kids thoroughly enjoyed the wild splash area afterwards. After standing to wait for the lorikeets finally they came. Toilets need to be checked regularly they were disgusting!

Value for money
Nelia Tsui 1 week ago

Value for money. A great day out. A fantastic family outing, especially with grandson from Sydney. Most enjoyable and good day. The koala, kangaroo, crocodile, birds, wombat and most of all the lorikeets were amazing. A lovely Day out with friends and family.

My brother and I had fun
Gracelyn Ford 2 weeks ago

My brother and I had fun, such a wonderful experience. All the staff were accommodating and friendly. Surely we will keep on coming back. Hopefully next time my niece will see the koalas and kangaroos for real. Food is nice but quite dear though. But it was always fun to see animals and their habitat.

A fun day for the whole family
Ashley Horacek 2 weeks ago

A fun day for the whole family. The park was so much bigger then we expected, our 1.5 and 5 year olds he a blast looking at all the animals and the train was fantastic when their little legs got tired. They also have a splash zone for the kiddies to cool off in so don’t forget to pack some swimmers and a towel. Definitely recommend checking the sanctuary out.

The Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is amazing
Aimee Lindsay 2 weeks ago

The Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary is amazing! Such a great spot to see Koalas and kangaroos up close. We took my parents that were visiting here. It was amazing to see the vet centre and you could see that they take such good care of the animals. Everyone had a great time and we even extended our tickets to an annual pass.

It was great
Jiaoji Tavanabiause 2 weeks ago

It was great. Took my little family out. Had an awesome time looking and learning about animals. It was a really good experience and if I had to do it over again, I would! Oh and getting your tickets over Experience Oz was way better than getting it at the entrance.

Currumbin Sanctuary is a most fabulous place to visit for the day
Lisa Craven 2 weeks ago

Currumbin Sanctuary is a most fabulous place to visit for the day... great staff, friendly and helpful. So many beautiful animals to see and watch, makes me feel like I'm in their backyards rather than manmade backyards... absolutely special day visiting here finishing with the feeding of the lorikeets.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets