Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Holographic Experiences at Holoverse Gold Coast

Holoverse Gold Coast Tickets

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 stars 41% (5)
4 stars 50% (6)
3 stars 9% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Faye Winter 2 years ago
Wow what an amazing attraction. We had such a great time with the Planetarium Part 1 and 2 that we went back the next day and did another two different rooms. I did the Gold Coast Flyover and granddaughter did the Experiences Vol 1. Great value for money and would definitely encourage anyone to visit. Easy to find, just a short walk from the Southport tram and bus stops.
As an adult I found it a little glitchy
Kerry Turner 1 month ago

As an adult I found it a little glitchy, however the inner child in me thought it was amazing. I really enjoyed the dinosaur experience. The scenes go for a generous amount of time. We went during school holidays and didn't realise we needed to book a session, however the staff were accomodating and the wait went quickly playing on the tables. Finding an online package deal is the way to go.

The Dinosaur session was really good
Sudipto Mukherjee 2 months ago

The Dinosaur session was really good. My little one enjoyed feeding the Raptors, though, at one point, the T Rex and stampede did scare him. Excellent simulation (through clever imagery and sound) of an archaic world. The arcade games were also a lot of fun. The staff at the venue were very friendly and helpful. The only things that could be improved upon: a) Better fitting glasses and headsets for the little ones b) Allowing a selection menu when watching the arcade games instructional videos. If I had these, I’d give this experience an all star rating.

I took my 6 year old son to see the Planetarium Session which is one hour
Lisa Gustav 5 months ago

I took my 6 year old son to see the Planetarium Session which is one hour. I thought it might be too long for a little one but he absolutely enjoyed it. There are 2 parts so you can have a break in between. The narration was great, educational. The only criticism I have is that I don't feel the explanation before going in was sufficient. It was very fast and we didn't quite know how to use the equipment once in there.

Great new experience
Kay 1 year ago

Great new experience! This was our first time visiting Holoverse. Short and fun experience but worth visiting. Once you complete the experience you can select prizes depending on the points you earn during the experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful who guided us through the whole experience. Look forward to the dinosaur experience in late 2018.

Wow what an amazing attraction
Faye Winter 2 years ago

Wow what an amazing attraction. We had such a great time with the Planetarium Part 1 and 2 that we went back the next day and did another two different rooms. I did the Gold Coast Flyover and granddaughter did the Experiences Vol 1. Great value for money and would definitely encourage anyone to visit. Easy to find, just a short walk from the Southport tram and bus stops.

We had been here a year ago
Gordon Norris 2 years ago

We had been here a year ago, as a family of 5, not long after it opened. We were impressed and thought it could only get better. Unfortunately this time the new attractions of Gold Coast Flight and Planetarium were disappointing. The graphics were very pixellated and blurred for all 5 of us and froze at times. Our youngest had no sound on his headphones and although he called for assistance, no one came. Pleasingly the manager offered for him to go through again and credited our member card. We are hoping it picks up again. We want this concept to succeed as it has a lot of potentials, but I fear VR headsets with better resolution may see it fading away if the graphics don't improve.

We visited Holoverse on the Gold Coast with my 8-year-old son in June this year
Tanya Alonso 2 years ago

We visited Holoverse on the Gold Coast with my 8-year-old son in June this year. This was our first visit and we were pleasantly surprised. It was much bigger than I thought it would be and we both found it very entertaining and unlike any other attractions we’ve been so far. It is difficult to explain what to expect but I would highly recommend to family with kids or just for adults as well. Easy 5 stars from us!

We had a great morning at Holoverse Gold Coast
Kim Arenson 2 years ago

We had a great morning at Holoverse Gold Coast. Didn't know what to expect and we were pleasantly surprised. We took the two experience package deal. It was fun and interactive and I enjoyed every moment. I would definitely recommend it when on holiday with the family. All ages would enjoy the experience. Worth the drive and money.

Holoverse was an incredibly enjoyable experience & something quite different and interesting
Ashish Gupta 2 years ago

Holoverse was an incredibly enjoyable experience & something quite different and interesting. It had a range of activities and interactive features which really allowed us to engage with the experience. It was also quite enjoyable as there was no queue & the instructor was very clear and aided our understanding of the activity.

A unique experience for my brother and I
Skye Smith 2 years ago

A unique experience for my brother and I. We have been to the Gold Coast many times and Holoverse was something completely new for us to enjoy. We did two sessions of 40 minutes each. Great idea but technology is not super advanced. The interactive game of False Eden was fun to compete against each other's scores. Great concept for a birthday party. Food and drinks available but don't expect to have lunch there as they only offer soft drinks, popcorn, snacks, etc. a fun experience that we recommend for the adventure goer, gamer or kid at heart.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets