Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Infinity Futuristic Maze Entry

Infinity Attraction Tickets

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 67% (49)
4 stars 26% (19)
3 stars 7% (5)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Rebecca Neill 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic! The kids had a ball! Such an easy process of buying online. Definitely recommend buying from Experience Oz again. And the staff were so easy to deal with as well, which makes things easier with 2 children, definitely will be back again.
Not long enough but pretty cool
Danielle Jones 4 weeks ago

Not long enough but pretty cool. Kids really enjoyed it and the youngest wanted to go again but too expensive for the time you get in there, if it was a lot cheaper I would have taken them again and again, souvenirs are a good price but the actual attraction is pretty expensive.

Absolutely fantastic
Rebecca Neill 1 month ago

Absolutely fantastic! The kids had a ball! Such an easy process of buying online. Definitely recommend buying from Experience Oz again. And the staff were so easy to deal with as well, which makes things easier with 2 children, definitely will be back again.

Absolutely love this experience
Cheryl Petsch 1 month ago

Absolutely love this experience!! Highly recommended!! Love the mazes especially all different themes!! It’s a great well to explore using different senses!! Suitable for most ages!! I had blast and will be coming back again!! The staff are so friendly and welcoming!!

Absolutely amazing experience
Chloe Shepperd 2 months ago

Absolutely amazing experience! Takes about an hour to work through and every room is different. Recommend sneakers or shoes that stay on no thongs or heels as they won’t work in the bouncy rooms. Lots of lights and interactive displays. Fun for all ages!

Great
Lee Shewchenko 2 months ago

Great! Saved a few dollars and was fuss-free even have nice little bonuses what a great thing. at the location (infinity attraction on the Gold Coast) the staff instantly recognised the tickets and barcode bought through Experience Oz. I have been there before and to be honest, it was easier doing this than paying there.

Really enjoyed this
Cassandra Pool 2 months ago

Really enjoyed this, loved exploring every maze with my partner, and seeing everything we could. The staff were so lovely and inviting. It's something I've never had the chance to do but it was so much fun, we will definitely be back soon. Can't recommend this enough.

This is my fourth time going back to the Gold Coast and every time I go I have to visit Infinity
Nila Mansoor 3 months ago

This is my fourth time going back to the Gold Coast and every time I go I have to visit Infinity. It is the best! Never been disappointed and always worth it. Whoever hasn’t tried it yet, I highly recommend it. It is a must if you are planning to head to the Gold Coast.

Amazing experience and got a better deal than buying from in store
Nabika Parajuli 3 months ago

Amazing experience and got a better deal than buying from in store. Will definitely explore good deals in future. Loved the updates based on our location search. Helped us in making our trip hassle free and saved our time a lot. Infinity maxed should be experienced once you are in Gold Coast.

We went at this type game first time
Panjaj Jain 3 months ago

We went at this type game first time. The Infinity attraction is very wonderful and en joyful mystery game. My Family lot of enjoy in this attraction. This is very new attraction with lot of fun. We will try sure again when we will come again Gold Coast.

It’s a fun experience overall but there are some dark and scary bits so be cautious if taking little ones
Jianna Mukhi 4 months ago

It’s a fun experience overall but there are some dark and scary bits so be cautious if taking little ones. My 9 and 6 year old were fine and enjoyed it thoroughly. Free 2 hour parking is available in the mall - super convenient. I would definitely recommend.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets