Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

SkyPoint Observation Deck Entry

Skypoint Observation Deck 1 Day Ticket

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 76% (46)
4 stars 18% (11)
3 stars 6% (3)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Kai Sheng Phee 4 months ago
Great view of Gold Coast, took a lot of wonderful pictures. It is a 1 day ticket so you can choose to enter in the afternoon and the night to capture both night and day view of gold coast! Highly recommended! The lift was special and had a screen of it going up!
Great view of Gold Coast
Kai Sheng Phee 4 months ago

Great view of Gold Coast, took a lot of wonderful pictures. It is a 1 day ticket so you can choose to enter in the afternoon and the night to capture both night and day view of gold coast! Highly recommended! The lift was special and had a screen of it going up!

Most recommended time to go is close to sunset because the city is very nice during sunset and night time
Amit Kotiger 5 months ago

Most recommended time to go is close to sunset because the city is very nice during sunset and night time. The observation deck itself is nice and very chill with a cool bar and not overcrowded. I would recommend it if you are in the area around sunset, but may not be worth a specific trip from elsewhere.

We had a really great experience at SkyPoint Observation Deck on the Gold Coast
Subhashchandra Patel 5 months ago

We had a really great experience at SkyPoint Observation Deck on the Gold Coast. Spectacular view of Gold Coast from the 77th floor. My son and my father in law was so happy over there. Really worth to buy a ticket for this amazing scene. Great service 100 out of 100.

Best time to visit would be sunset
Munir Rasiwala 6 months ago

Best time to visit would be sunset. Panoramic view of the area, beautiful coastline visible, cafe and food available. Price is 10 AUD after 8 pm. Variety of passes with the most popular one being 27 AUD for 1 day. Located in the busy shopping district.

The tickets were easy to print at home and take along
Amy Spillane 6 months ago

The tickets were easy to print at home and take along. Great experience, great price. Views were amazing, we can’t fault this one. Would definitely come back, the staff were friendly and there were no problems using the prepaid tickets like some places we have been in the past.

Grabbed vouchers through Experience Oz and used the voucher at the gate
Jeevan Sharma 9 months ago

Grabbed vouchers through Experience Oz and used the voucher at the gate. Easy and simple. I was expecting discounts as I got for them every parks entry but there were no discounts but still, it’s quicker with Experience Oz rather than queueing in the gate, purchasing tickets and getting in.

Brilliant time
Rayne Skora 11 months ago

Brilliant time! The views from here were amazing, a great way to see the Gold Coast! Didn't expect such a large space. Went on a slightly overcast day but the views were still lovely. The staff were also very friendly and welcoming. We didn't expect the cafe, lovely drinks at reasonable prices! There is also loads of information about the history of Surfers Paradise and recommendations of what to see, which was a lovely addition.

SkyPoint has breathtaking views
Sheridan Morley 1 year ago

SkyPoint has breathtaking views. Going up the lift itself is a great experience. Lovely looking cafe although didn't try anything. We went at night but next time will go during the day. Half the venue was also blocked off for an event so to make the most of the experience check prior.

Took the grandchildren to the SkyPoint Observation Deck super friendly staff to assist you
Phillip Williams 1 year ago

Took the grandchildren to the SkyPoint Observation Deck super friendly staff to assist you. Going up in the rapid lift is an experience itself once at the top the panoramic views are quite spectacular with wrap around windows, don't forget to bring your camera as there are memorable sights that you would never get to see any other time. Stay for a bite to eat as well the food is very good and reasonably priced.

The SkyPoint Observation Deck in Surfers Paradise was great
Yang Yu Hui 1 year ago

The SkyPoint Observation Deck in Surfers Paradise was great! It was around a 15 minute walk which is quite convenient, where is a nice spot to see the sea and city view, not so crowded, could be enjoyed a lot especially at sunset time. There is a cafe to have coffee and dessert, highly recommended!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets