Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Bruny Island Full Day Tour including Six Course Lunch

Bruny Island Full Day Tour including Six Course Lunch

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 stars 100% (13)
4 stars 0% (0)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Luira Magtanong 3 months ago
What an experience! A delight from the start of the day right to the finish. Bruny Island is simply breathtaking. Prepare your belly for an entire day of feasting. Mitch our tour guide was full of fun! We had the best day! Definitely worth every penny! Thank you.
What an experience
Luira Magtanong 3 months ago

What an experience! A delight from the start of the day right to the finish. Bruny Island is simply breathtaking. Prepare your belly for an entire day of feasting. Mitch our tour guide was full of fun! We had the best day! Definitely worth every penny! Thank you.

Was a wonderful day - great driver
Margie Cutler 8 months ago

Was a wonderful day - great driver, great company, great food, great scenery - oh and great value for money - what more could you want?

We LOVED the Bruny Island Fully Day Tour
Eleanor Laurente 1 year ago

We LOVED the Bruny Island Fully Day Tour! It was an exciting day full of food, travel and exploring the Island pre-winter. I took my husband for his 30th birthday and he thoroughly enjoyed the surprise, especially the Get Shucked Oysters and the cheese factory! Great variety of Tasmanian grown and created food. It was a good mix of tour, sightseeing, animal exploring and eating! Highly recommend!

Amazing trip with an abundance of food
Ngoc Nguyen 2 years ago

Amazing trip with an abundance of food! Enjoyed every meal and made Tasmania a memorable trip all well worth it! Food produce was fresh and was able to take home goodies for loved ones. Tour guide Michael was lovely and made the trip all the more enjoying.

I took the Bruny Island Traveller tour
Clement 3 years ago

I took the Bruny Island Traveller tour. The tour was extremely fun and it was actually a 7-course meal. In fact, the food portions were not sample size but sufficient for snacking. Left the island extremely full. Highly recommended for people who wish to try a variety of produces!

My husband and I did the Bruny Island Day Tour for our wedding anniversary and we had the best time ever
Vivian Or 3 years ago

My husband and I did the Bruny Island Day Tour for our wedding anniversary and we had the best time ever. Tim, our tour guide was hands down the best tour guide. It was obvious he has been doing this for a while as he knew everyone at every stop. He was helpful and was proactive helping serve cheese and oysters. He knew the area really well and took us to some pretty amazing spots. He was down to earth and friendly and just made the trip so memorable. We stopped at quite a lot of places but never felt rushed, Tim always gave us plenty of time to stop and have a look and take photos. Definitely, recommend this tour to anyone who wants to check out the best spots on Bruny Island in one day!

I had an amazing day on Bruny Island
Yulia 3 years ago

I had an amazing day on Bruny Island! Lovely tastings, wine and whiskey. Even saw local wildlife. Highly recommend if you have a spare day while visiting Hobart

The Bruny Island Traveler tour is a must for all - I went with two other girlfriends and we had the best time
Allison 3 years ago

The Bruny Island Traveler tour is a must for all - I went with two other girlfriends and we had the best time. This is great value for money and I would highly recommend to food and wine lovers. All stops along the way are well worth the visit - the island is beautiful, friendly staff and yummy food and wine along the way.

My wife and I went on the Pennicott Wilderness Journeys tour of Bruny Island
Mark Amey 3 years ago

My wife and I went on the Pennicott Wilderness Journeys tour of Bruny Island. This was fabulous value and included pick-up and return from/to our hotel, the bus trip and ferry costs, cheese and beer tasting, followed by oyster tasting (the largest and freshest we have ever seen), Devonshire Tea and berry tasting, wine tasting, and lunch, again, fresh seafood. Honey, whiskey and chocolate tasting, all followed! In between all of these we were shuttled about Bruny Island by our experienced and guide, Tim, who pointed out various points of historical interest and allowed us time to explore lookouts and beaches. There was no pressure at all to purchase anything, but there was cooler on the bus for bringing back cheeses, etc. By far the best tour we have ever experienced, thanks to Tim!

Absolutely fantastic experience cruising Bruny Island
Hemansu 3 years ago

Absolutely fantastic experience cruising Bruny Island. The staff were extremely good and took great care of us. Sure to come back soon.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets