Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Ballarat Wildlife Park Entry

Ballarat Wildlife Park Tickets

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 78% (22)
4 stars 18% (5)
3 stars 4% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Clarisse Ahmed 3 weeks ago
It was beautiful, regardless of the windy weather, our whole family had so much fun indeed. We are planning to go and come revisit again during the summer season. Kids can't wait for their second round to encounter those friendly kangaroos and hopefully, we'll make it on time (this time) to have a close encounter with Koala.
A pretty good day out
Harley Hassell 2 weeks ago

A pretty good day out. Have to be very careful where you walk as there is a lot of uneven surfaces and damaged concrete etc that should be repaired. Only took about 1.5 hours to get through the park with two kids, wish it went for longer but overall was pretty good.

It was beautiful
Clarisse Ahmed 3 weeks ago

It was beautiful, regardless of the windy weather, our whole family had so much fun indeed. We are planning to go and come revisit again during the summer season. Kids can't wait for their second round to encounter those friendly kangaroos and hopefully, we'll make it on time (this time) to have a close encounter with Koala.

Beautiful
Kyungmun Park 3 months ago

Beautiful. Nice and brilliant environment. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Easy to contact and treat kangaroos. My family were really happy. Fantastic time we had. I recommend this place to visit for kids and family. I will also visit here again. Thanks!

It was a very good experience and encounter with kangaroos
Clarisse Ahmed 3 months ago

It was a very good experience and encounter with kangaroos. Not only my kids enjoyed but also me and their dad. However, we came a bit late and was not able to have a close encounter with koalas so we ended up taking photos with wombat which is not that bad. The weather was horrible on the day but it didn't stop us from having so much fun. We'll definitely go back during summer so we can enjoy it more and hopefully get the chance to cuddle a koala.

One of our favourite experiences yet; what a wonderful park to attend
Ana Lendrec 4 months ago

One of our favourite experiences yet; what a wonderful park to attend. So many beautiful animals to see and interact with in such a lovely home backyard kind of environment. The staff are lovely, the animals are well looked after. The presentations are great! Such great value for money. Highly recommended for all creatures great and small!

We had a lovely day out at the Ballarat Wildlife Park
Emily Moten 5 months ago

We had a lovely day out at the Ballarat Wildlife Park, lots to see great experiences. The animal feeding experiences is a great treat and there’s a lot more to see than we thought. Took us a couple of hours to get around to all the exhibits. Excellent service and friendly staff. Altogether a good day out.

Amazing
Jacqui White 6 months ago

Amazing! Had a great time at the wildlife park in Ballarat. They have all the new attractions and more coming. We started off at 9:30am and took us about 1hr 40mins with three children. The Tigers, Penguins and Meerkats were amazing and the Dingos. Not to mention the roaming kangaroos. They were to die for.

A great experience had by the family
Katrina Bennett 6 months ago

A great experience had by the family. Thoroughly enjoyed the talk on the tiger and penguin. My daughter absolutely loved feeding the kangaroo and had a great time in general. Easy to find where each animal was located. Well done to all staff and keepers in a great wildlife park.

Amazing experience
Denise Pedrotti 6 months ago

Amazing experience. So interactive. We have visited before and it’s always been enjoyable but this time was especially good. Lots of interaction with the animals. Would definitely visit again or even consider paying for a membership so we can visit more often.

Large group of Kangaroos
Chandra Kripakar 6 months ago

Large group of Kangaroos. Best for families. Easy to navigate in the park. The weather was beautiful on the day we went. Added attractions are the small penguins. Cafe had good food and drinks available. A lot of koalas were found and viewing platform idea works perfectly.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets