Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Aussie World General Admission Tickets

Aussie World General Admission Tickets

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 stars 62% (28)
4 stars 24% (11)
3 stars 9% (4)
2 stars 5% (2)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Cassandra Pool 1 month ago
We had the best day here, we spent for 10 am to 5 pm going the whole time, trying rides, watching the shows,(the princess parade was absolutely hilarious), wait times were no longer than a couple of minutes. We have three young children and honestly It was the best day.
We had the best day here
Cassandra Pool 1 month ago

We had the best day here, we spent for 10 am to 5 pm going the whole time, trying rides, watching the shows,(the princess parade was absolutely hilarious), wait times were no longer than a couple of minutes. We have three young children and honestly It was the best day.

This made it so much easier to be able to afford entry with your payment options such as AfterPay andZipPay
Brianna Atkinson 2 months ago

This made it so much easier to be able to afford entry with your payment options such as AfterPay andZipPay. This also made entry quicker too with being able to skip the queue. having the discounted price even tho it was a couple of dollars, in the long run, it paid off. Thanks!

Aussies World is a great little park for the whole family to enjoy
Tiarna Karratt 4 months ago

Aussies World is a great little park for the whole family to enjoy! Plenty of rides for the young ones to go on, if the ride becomes too much for you and you would prefer to get off, the staff are wonderful, once you raise your hand they get you straight off. They have a perfect little gift shop on the way out which is very reasonably priced $10 show bags I think that's fabulous! gives everyone an opportunity to be able to afford one or two, this park is great and very affordable would definitely recommend.

Absolutely loved Aussie World
Madelein Botes 4 months ago

Absolutely loved Aussie World. The rides are catering for younger and older children and for the parents. My daughter enjoyed the day tremendously. This was one of our favourites! The food was good too as they catered for healthier options too like wraps and not just greasy food.

We had a great time and enjoyed the rides
Jennie Staples 6 months ago

We had a great time and enjoyed the rides, food was good, we will go back next time we are on the Sunshine Coast. Reasonably priced for a good day out. It closes so early, would have been good to stay a bit longer to have another round on some of our favourites.

Great for older children between 5-16
Kelsey Rashleigh 6 months ago

Great for older children between 5-16. Not much available for toddlers and kinder age. Food available was cheaper than Australia Zoo & tastes a lot better. Staff were friendly and helpful even on a public holiday. Smoking areas available inside near the pub.

We as a family enjoyed Aussie Word
Tina Blackwell 7 months ago

We as a family enjoyed Aussie Word, however, was disappointed to find when we got there that the hours for the day were shorter and quite a few rides were under maintenance which is a shame when the park itself is not that big. Overall the staff were friendly and the park was clean.

Very good
Richard Pearson 9 months ago

Very good, clean and nicely operated family fun park. Surprisingly short queues even though we went on Australia Day. Kids really enjoyed it. Would definitely return. The pub outside has had a refurb and was looking great. Didn’t have time to eat there though as we were just passing through.

Very nice place for children and to easy to get there
George Hirmiz 10 months ago

Very nice place for children and to easy to get there. Nice staff good food. My kids and my wife we love it. Everything is available.

Great place for kids
Dana Nunez 10 months ago

Great place for kids, they loved it! It’s not as big as the theme parks in Gold Coat but still great fun. Even though we went during the school holidays, there were hardly any waiting lines. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good value for the money, we definitely go back again.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets