Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Bellingham Maze Tickets

Bellingham Maze Tickets

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 stars 36% (4)
4 stars 28% (3)
3 stars 36% (4)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Elaine Milligan 8 months ago
A very beautiful place to take the family for a day out. We thoroughly enjoyed a playdate here last week the mazes were great fun and the mini golf was a good laugh for our group. The kids loved the dwarfs house at the end of the wooden maze. Very picturesque setting & cleanliness was excellent at the cafe and toilet area. Prices very reasonable. A great little hidden gem for all ages both kids and adults enjoyed this day out.
It was alright
Gagandeep Mann 4 months ago

It was alright. Basically for kids. There are two types of mazes and mini golf not bad actually. Even you get a puzzle to solve on paper which makes things more joyful so what I recommended is kids must visit this place. But make sure they are supervised by adults all times.

Lovely day out with the family
Elisha Willix 8 months ago

Lovely day out with the family. We had a coffee at the cafe then moved on to the picnic tables inside the paid area. Putt putt course was great, puzzles on the cafe tables were a hit! The maze was a little overpriced. Don't forget your hats & sunscreen! Friendly staff.

A very beautiful place to take the family for a day out
Elaine Milligan 8 months ago

A very beautiful place to take the family for a day out. We thoroughly enjoyed a playdate here last week the mazes were great fun and the mini golf was a good laugh for our group. The kids loved the dwarfs house at the end of the wooden maze. Very picturesque setting & cleanliness was excellent at the cafe and toilet area. Prices very reasonable. A great little hidden gem for all ages both kids and adults enjoyed this day out.

Love this place
Cheryl Petsch 11 months ago

Love this place! Great value! Love the mini golf and solving the puzzles in the maze! Great for families and or own your own. Suitable for all ages. Staff is so friendly and helpful! Highly recommended! Quick and easy to book! Had the best time, will be coming back again!

Great family fun activity
Kay 1 year ago

Great family fun activity! This was our first visit to Bellingham Maze. The hedge maze was fun and had puzzles to solve, to keep the maze fun and interactive. The mini golf was also great and had 18 holes (scorecard provided) Would recommend to families as kids would love this.

The Bellingham Maze was pretty fun to complete
Nami 1 year ago

The Bellingham Maze was pretty fun to complete. There is also another mini maze and a few other puzzles that visitors can complete. The mini golf course was a bit smaller than expected, but it was still fun. There is also a small café/gift shop on the premises. Parking is very limited, so you may have to park out on the street.

The landscaping around the path leading up to the check-in desk could be improved
Jonathan 1 year ago

The landscaping around the path leading up to the check-in desk could be improved, but it didn't affect the main experience. Check-in was simple. My wife and I opted for the maze + mini golf combo. We were given a couple sheets that contained puzzles that integrated well with the maze, which made going through the mazes more fun and goal oriented. It was our first time going through the hedge and tall timber maze so that was a cool experience. The mazes weren't too difficult but got exercise while briskly walking through them. After completing the hedge maze, you can take on the timber maze or the other different types of mazes offered (also not difficult but a nice variety of activities). The mini golf is basic, consisting of 18 flat holes, all a par 2, and located in one area under a big tent. As a result, I managed to get a couple of hole-in-ones which was nice. Once you finish 18 holes, you return the ball/putter. The putter handle I chose was a bit sticky, so just be aware when choosing. One can easily spend a couple hours here if you opt for both and if you have kids, then you could spend a bit longer. There are also tables with mini puzzles on them outside the main building as well as a café and refreshments if desired. Bird aviary was closed permanently. For the experience itself, it was a pretty good value for the money. Just keep your expectations low (especially the putt-putt) and you may like the whole experience more than you think.

I went to Bellingham Maze
Sera Ju 2 years ago

I went to Bellingham Maze. It was a little bit hard because I walked around 30 mins to arrive there. But it was really great time. Mazes were really interesting and fun. If I can I wanna go there with my friends.

A good attraction for families with great potential but needs improvement with better maintenance
Trevor 3 years ago

A good attraction for families with great potential but needs improvement with better maintenance. Sewerage smell near mini golf and filthy ponds on entry very off-putting! Needs more interesting features in mazes and mini golf course needs repairing. Disappointed to see Bird Aviary closed. Quite expensive too. Booking was easy.

An amazing family attraction with a large hedge maze
Sophy 2 years ago

An amazing family attraction with a large hedge maze, wooden puzzle maze, 18 holes mini golf, other brain-teasing Somali mazes and a cafe with puzzle shop. Great for the thinking person.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets