Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Sydney Harbour Cabaret Dinner Cruise

Sydney Harbour Cabaret Dinner Cruise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 62% (10)
4 stars 38% (6)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Marija Colompar 5 months ago
Amazing! The performers and staff in the show boat were absolutely amazing!! Wonderful food! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Sydney! My husband and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary although we were to shy to go up on stage so didn’t mention it, but we had such a fantastic night!! Truly satisfied with the experience.
Amazing
Marija Colompar 5 months ago

Amazing! The performers and staff in the show boat were absolutely amazing!! Wonderful food! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Sydney! My husband and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary although we were to shy to go up on stage so didn’t mention it, but we had such a fantastic night!! Truly satisfied with the experience.

Good experience
Lucy Fei 5 months ago

Good experience. Good memory. We had a lovely evening with this cruise. Booking is easy. All the staff are very nice. We can see the Sydney Opera House and bridge on the deck. We can enjoy the dinner in the warm room. Outside is so cold. The food is so delicious. We recommend it.

This is an absolutely great experience
John Yiu 9 months ago

This is an absolutely great experience. Our family decided to have my birthday celebrated on this cruise. When we arrived, we found it very organised, all the staff were friendly. Everything seems great during the cruise, the food was beautifully cooked, the performance was fantastic, the harbour is nice as it is always... Nothing can be complained. We were hoping there can be a little extra time before the main course to be served, so can spend some time outside on the deck, it was such a good feeling to be there watching our most beautiful harbour when the boat was cruising through.

Food was great
Michelle Vosloo 10 months ago

Food was great. The show was awesome. I would definitely recommend this. Was a fun evening out. The crew was friendly and very helpful. The show was brilliant and the views from the ship were absolutely incredible, get to see the Sydney Opera House at night time... beautiful!

I absolutely loved the experience
Trang Hopham 11 months ago

I absolutely loved the experience. The waiting staff are excellent. I had a vegan meal request upon boarding but the chef went out of his way to cook me a beautiful vegan dish, on top of what he has to do for all the people on board. To me, that's dedication. I'm very grateful. The night was entertaining, fun and relaxing. Thank you so much.

My boyfriend and I had a really fun night on board the Sydney Showboat
Ashleigh Warrington 1 year ago

My boyfriend and I had a really fun night on board the Sydney Showboat. We boarded the boat at 7 pm and got back at 10 pm. Purchasing on Experience Oz was easy as we just printed out the voucher and handed it to the staff when boarding. The show went from 9-10pm and the singers and dancers were very entertaining. The wait staff were also excellent. It was a good night and we would go again!

We had a lovely time
Carol Launders 2 years ago

We had a lovely time. The food, staff and show we're all great. A table for two near a window was an added bonus. As was the special mention and candle for my birthday.

My son and I went on the cruise
Susan Mullan 3 years ago

My son and I went on the cruise. The food was fabulous. Service was second to none. And the cabaret show was fantastic. Everyone was so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Just a BRILLIANT night out.

The meal was wonderful
Allie 3 years ago

The meal was wonderful. The wine wasn't great - maybe it was just the brand but it could have been better. The dancing was absolutely spectacular although the lighting wasn't always the greatest, sometimes it was hard to see the dancers. Not sure if it was the sound system but it was hard to understand the singer.

Great boat
Michelle 4 years ago

Great boat, amazing views, good service and incredible deserts!! Not to mention the show and entertainment. A really great night out!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets