Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Sydney Tower Buffet Restaurant Lunch or Dinner

Sydney Tower Buffet Lunch or Dinner

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 stars 51% (17)
4 stars 21% (7)
3 stars 21% (7)
2 stars 7% (2)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Melissa Findlay 2 weeks ago
We booked a Sydney Tower Buffet Dinner and had an amazing night. The views were absolutely incredible, our waiter was fantastic and we enjoyed the large selection of dishes - there was something for everyone. With a major sweet tooth, we definitely enjoyed the yummy desserts on offer. Would definitely visit again.
I asked for a window seat and also sent an email to request for it for a birthday but didn’t get a window seat
Nila Mansoor 2 weeks ago

I asked for a window seat and also sent an email to request for it for a birthday but didn’t get a window seat. Asked the lady there if we can change she said no you have to pay more. Doubt I will be going back there again! Told them the person I’m taking haven’t been to the restaurant before and we prefer a window seat but they didn’t give us so it was like seating in a normal buffet.

We booked a Sydney Tower Buffet Dinner and had an amazing night
Melissa Findlay 2 weeks ago

We booked a Sydney Tower Buffet Dinner and had an amazing night. The views were absolutely incredible, our waiter was fantastic and we enjoyed the large selection of dishes - there was something for everyone. With a major sweet tooth, we definitely enjoyed the yummy desserts on offer. Would definitely visit again.

We had a great view but was seated at a table that is meant to accommodate fewer guests
Darlene O'Connor 3 weeks ago

We had a great view but was seated at a table that is meant to accommodate fewer guests, the additional chair was added at the end of the table, on the walkway, in fairness, they were busy. Decent choice of food, not much gluten-free. Food availability was good.

Lovely experience
Bronagh McConville 3 months ago

Lovely experience. We went at 5:15 so got to see the sunset and wasn’t too busy either for a Saturday night so got a window seat. If your planning on seeing the view, you might as well go for this option & get dinner as well. Seems like a much better option than the more expensive 360 Dining, same views just more normal food.

Provide a lot of great information
Ruby Nguyen 4 months ago

Provide a lot of great information. Give good advice for tourism who first start to explore Australia. Easy looking through the website and searching and easy booking process. We wish for offers since the first time we book with Experience Oz. I highly recommend this website to everyone.

Booking the Sydney Tower Restaurant was a wonderful and easy experience
Devi Oliparambil 5 months ago

Booking the Sydney Tower Restaurant was a wonderful and easy experience. No dramas at all. The girl on the phone was very friendly. We are looking forward to eating our guts out tonight and experience the night views from the tower buffet restaurant. We love this site.

Great views and food and very prompt and friendly staff
Liana Manescu 7 months ago

Great views and food and very prompt and friendly staff. We always enjoy and keep coming back for a special experience in a nice relaxed environment. We had a vegan with us and would have appreciated a bit more vegan choices if that can be considered.

What an amazing night
Melissa Lethaby 11 months ago

What an amazing night! Well worth the money spent. We had a lovely meal and the cruise was equally lovely. Lots of photos along the way and definitely lots of laughs. The staff were friendly and helpful and handled the boarding process with ease. I would totally recommend this to anyone.

Perfect day
Lisa Emmert 11 months ago

Perfect day! The voucher was sent to the restaurant in real time so that we could use it right away. The view from Centrepoint Tower was fantastic! The food selection was great and our guests at the party really enjoyed that they could try kangaroo and emu as a food. Definitely worth the experience! (Tip: If you get travel sick, sit facing forward)

We took Sydney Tower Buffet Restaurant experience on our wedding anniversary to make this day special
Olga Lovgach 11 months ago

We took Sydney Tower Buffet Restaurant experience on our wedding anniversary to make this day special. The food was of high quality, for dinner there were even oysters and rainbow trout. But be aware that not all seats are near a window, they have an uninterrupted view but the experience is different if you can look through a window or look from a seat in a few meters and see only lights in a far distance.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets